Authentic Forgiveness

Trained Practitioners

Canada

Ontario

Barrie

Andrea Guthrie, 705-529-2410, Dr.AndreaGuthrie@gmail.com

Oakville

Gabriele Bautz, C. Psych., 905-815-0447, info@drgabrielebautz.com

Toronto

Ramona Domander, 416-247-9017, ramona@rogers.com

Shanelle Henry, shanelle.henry@mail.utoronto.ca

Stacy Lekkos, C.Psych., 416-549-5060, Sr.StacyLekkos@gmail.com

Dr. Dessy Marinova, 416-522-6566, dmarinova@yahoo.com

Please contact the following practitioners to find out their location in Ontario:

Eleni Hapidou, 905-521-2100 x77492, hapidou@hhsc.ca

Hourya Lekehal, 514-293-1302, h_lekehal@hotmail.com

Bronwyn Mackenzie, 416-200-6301, bronwyn.mackenzie@gmail.com

Susan Meyers, 613-329-1046, smeyerscan@gmail.com

Italy

Paola Brugnoli, MD, Pain Therapist Verona, Italy paola.brugnoli@libero.it

 

United States

California

Ann Damsbo, Ph.D, Clinical Psychologist Escondido, CA 760-745-6640

Elizabeth Deeths, LMFT Bakersfield, CA 661-889-4638

Shane Kennington, LCSW Los Angeles, CA shane@darelivethrive.com

 

Colorado

Amy Zeitz, LCSW Louisville, CO 303-217-0016 panoramic.counseling@gmail.com

 

Georgia

Amy Almas, LCSW Buford 770-271-5040  amy.almaslcsw@gmail.com

DeShawn Artis, LAPC Duluth 404-423-7125 artisdeshawn@yahoo.com

Christine Cantilena Barnes, LAPC Dunwoody/ Peachtree Corners 770-703-0379 therapistcb@gmail.com

Pati Beaudoin, Licensed Psychologist Roswell 404-747-9390 pati_beaudoin@live.com

Diana Evans Berman, LCSW, LMFT Peachtree City/ Atlanta 770-487-2289 dianaevansberman@aol.com

Irene Berson, LCSW Johns Creek ireneberson@gmail.com

Lisa Bradley, LPC Bremen 770-658-8429 bradley1817@bellsouth.net

Coby Bryan, LMSW Atlanta coby@htwcc.org

Kimberly Bryant, LCSW Douglasville 678-629-4445 kimberlyryant0708@gmail.com

Orion Crook, LPC Atlanta orionpsychotherapy@gmail.com

Nicholle Raven Danger, LPC Marietta 770-241-6878 ravenndanger@gmail.com

Wanda DeVaughn, LCSW Marietta 770-425-4488 yogawan@mindspring.com

Pat Drerup-Cotter, LPC Atlanta 404-402-2176 patdrerup@gmail.com

Beverly V. Dorsey, LPC Hampton 404-644-3899 bevyvettedorsey64@gmali.com

Lisa Duffey, LPC Carrollton 770-877-0246 lisa@presentlifecounseling.com

Jennifer Farmer, LPC Marietta 678-819-2596 jenniferfarmer13@gmail.com

Leanne Fey, LPC Marietta 770-850-0166 leanne@leannefeylpc.com

Ayana Gilham, NCC, LPC Atlanta 678-596-6800 agilham@msn.com

Angela Hall, LCSW Newnan 678-799-2880 anghal758@hotmail.com

Elizabeth J. Henry, LCSW, PhD Atlanta 404-349-1998 drliz1993@aol.com

Colleen Hogan, LCSW Marietta 678-469-1409 clhagan@bellsouth.net

Tracy Hooper, LPC Canton 770-500-6371 hooperlpc@yahoo.com

Jolanta Hopkins, LCSW Tucker 404-667-3610 jolahop94@gmail.com

Terry Thompson Horn, LPC Atlanta 770-385-0940 terry@bridgestohealthatl.com

Bianca Hughes, LAPC Roswell biancahughescounseling@gmail.com-

Andrea Johnson, LAPC Milledgeville 404-484-9722 ajohnson@oconeecenter.com

Ann Keeley, LMFT, CNS/PMH Brookhaven 404-545-0106 annkeeley@gmail.com

Elena Kim, LMFT Norcross elena.kim@hotmail.com

Catherine Kittner, LMFT Atlanta cpkittner@yahoo.com

Barbara Lewison, LCSW Atlanta 404-314-6532 blewison@gmail.com

Victoria Maynez, LAPC, LAMFT Atlanta 770-609-7924 victoriamaynezcounseling@gmail.com

Colleen Mitchell, LCSW Alpharetta 404-271-5104 colleenmithcell@createwell-being.com

Ana Moreria, LCSW Gainesville amorerialcsw@gmail.com

Robbie Brawner Ouzts, LPC Smyrna 404-368-9030 rbnga@charter.net

Stacey Nicole Paxton, LAPC Riverdale 470-399-3593 paxton_staceynicole@yahoo.com

Amy Pritchett, LPC Marietta 770-573-1628 amykpritchettltc@gmail.com

Hazel M. Roberts, LCSW Marietta 770-722-4539 hmroberts@bellsouth.net

Paul Schenk, Psychologist Tucker 770-939-4473

Kristin Smith, LMSW Atlanta ksmith@gahope.org

Elizabeth M. Soety,  PhD Centerville 478-953-0088 esoety@yahoo.com

Laura Temin, LMFT, LPC Roswell 770-998-3881 laurabtemin@gmail.com

Sandi Thompson, LPC Oxford 404-435-8973 sandi.thompson47@gmail.com

Michele M. Truxillo, LCSW Atlanta mmtrux@bellsouth.net

Karen Walters, LPC Stockbridge 404-218-2079 karenkwalters@bellsouth.net

Linda Weiskoff, LCSW Atlanta, GA 404-658-1222

Deryl Fleta Elders Wood, LPC Reidsville 912-288-6510 fewood@windstream.net

 

Nevada

Nancy Faye, LCSW Las Vegas, NV 702-336-5964

 

New Jersey

Judy Beer Ph.D, LCSW Guttenberg, NJ 646-260-8229 jdybeer@gmail.com

 

New York

Diane Haber MS, RN, CS Douglaston, NY 718-224-5235 dhaber228@gmail.com

 

North Carolina

Suzette Cotter, LCSW, LCAS Jacksonville, NC sucoree@gmail.com

 

Ohio

Gregory Rusk, LISW Cincinnati, OH www.gregorysrusk.com

 

Pennsylvania

Janice Moore, LCSW Wallingford, PA jmm1248@hotmail.com